Lot’s Of Great Articles Today…I’ve Got So Many Tabs Open & It’s Only 9:10…Man I’m Never Going To Get Them All!

When the Times Wire crackles – New York Times (Neiman Labs)

With PR on the Rise, Here’s a Refresher Course in the Basics – AdAge

Chipotle Tells Consumers: Make Your Own – ADWEEK

Google Talking to New York Times, Washington Post About…Something – All Things D

PR Isn’t Rocket Science: Shhh I’m Going To Let You In On A Secret – Communications Conversations

Selling Social Media Isn’t Hard; Implementing It Is – AdAge

Make Room for the Wide Load Ads – New York Times (Bits)

Twitter squatters creating brand confusion – Social Media Today

New Coca Cola Summer Can – Cyana Trend Land

Using Twitter for the Search – Wall Street Journal

It’s the worst hotel in the world –and proud of it – National Post

Google Dreams Come Untrue – Business Insider

Scamming Twitter Trends: This Needs To Be Fixed – Mashable

Making News Content Search & Social Media Friendly – Online Marketing Blog

6 Reasons Why Your Blog Is Your Most Important Social Media Tool – Content Marketing Today

Chrome on the boob tube as Google pitches browser to masses – Ars Techinca

Vitamins Found to Curb Exercise Benefits – New York Times

Out: PR Pros – In: Communications Pros – Flacker

The Art and Science of Blogger Relations – Updated eBook – PR 2.0

PR Pros Weigh in on Chevron’s ’60 Minutes’ Offensive – AdAge

Twitter and ABC Launch a Tweetable News Show – Mashable

As Storefronts Become Vacant, Ads Arrive – New York Times (Stephanie Clifford)

Local News Needs PR to Survive: So Stop Releasing and Start Conversing – Bulldog Reporter

Comments
  1. Amanda B says:

    Do you have time to sleep???? Awesome list. Will dive into once I turn forty.

    • aerocles says:

      Half the reason I post these “Recommended Reading Lists” are for myself! I end up halfway through an article when another one catches my attention. I end up with so many tabs open, I’m afraid my comp will crash. So I figure…if I’m enjoying them so much, and I need to bookmark them anyway…why not do it in a way that shares the stuff I enjoy with people that read my blog?

Leave a Reply

